animesh kumar

Running water never grows stale. Keep flowing!

I stare

with one comment

I stare,
and she stares back.
I see her, transpiring through me,
I feel her in my blood.

she is me,
or I am her?
she answers not
and throbs, in me, like thud.

she is in me
my part,
intact,
like lust in love.
like fragrance in little buds.

I wink,
and she winks back,
deifying my love,
defying her heart, she scuds.

a moment ago…
life stayed here,
a moment later…
life was nowhere.

Written by Animesh

February 16, 2006 at 12:53 am

Posted in Poetry

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Blissful… 🙂

    Please keep writing.
    Though it goes without saying but still..such good writings could come only from someone like you.

    Cheers!
    Apeksha.

    apeksha23

    August 10, 2010 at 4:34 pm


Leave a Reply

