animesh kumar

Running water never grows stale. Keep flowing!

you are me

leave a comment »

You are me
And I am you.
Our connection, our wire,
This is our glue.

A single truth,
Rest all untrue.

Eternal is every moment,
And true is all hue.

In you, I am fine.
outside, all blue.

‘A love anthem’
I write every day, for you
we’ll sing secretly, and
none would have a clue.

And truth will seep through.
To the body, then heart,
then soul,
until we become one, not two.

You in me,
I in you.

Written by Animesh

July 24, 2006 at 2:16 am

Posted in Poetry

Leave a Reply

