animesh kumar

Running water never grows stale. Keep flowing!

Haiku verses – I

leave a comment »

#1. Bleed O my heart,
Cry Oh! my mind.
Just, fucking unwind.

#2. Working bee, or mother bee: all gotta pee.
The question is: to pee
or not to pee.

#3. I am a sleeping whore, what wakes me is the sound of snore,
in the pit of night, through the muscle of slit,
that I galore: make me whore, more and more!

#4. Spare me the cruelty of
being in love with you.
Of the world so unreal, so deepened with rue.

#5. If I could write the beauty of your eyes,
If I could muster, for you, a few lines of lies,
I could, very well, fly across the vast skies.

#6. Rape me my love.
Erase the sins of my soul –
– And buy me a dove.

#7. Things endure, livings lapse.
Between body and soul,
Which one will collapse?

Read more haikus or find out what is haiku?

Written by Animesh

February 5, 2009 at 3:14 am

Posted in Haiku

Tagged with

Leave a comment